德国公司招聘

German Careers

我们成功的关键在于我们的员工。在Ipsen International GmbH,老员工和新员工相互补充,形成了一个可靠的团队。彼此之间公开和诚实的相处以及持续进一步发展的喜悦对我们来说非常重要。

我们是否激起了你的兴趣?

你可以通过点招聘广告链接来找到需求简介。

Accountant (m/f/d)

电工(男女不限)

S服务技术员/调试工程师(男/女/丁)

Mechatronics technician (m/f/d)

Industrial mechanic (m/f/d)

如果你的专业领域没有列出,我们期待着收到你主动提出的申请,邮件地址是 Jobs@Ipsen.de.

易普森公司的实习机会

你是否好奇地想看看理论在实践中是怎样的? 没问题。 因为在我们这里就是实践。 这将为你提供补充理论知识的实践经验。

我们是世界上领先的热处理设备制造商之一。 我们的总部设在莱茵河下游的Kleve,并在欧洲、美洲和亚洲设有其他生产基地,我们开发和制造高质量的工业炉产品及系统,用于零部件的热处理--包括汽车、航空和航天等工业。 我们工作的重点是满足客户的期望。 因此,我们不仅设计和制造,还负责照顾这些设备--确保快速、顺利和周到的服务。

你需要在机械工程、材料、建筑和电气工程或商业管理领域学习。

你可以在我们这里进行实习,或者进行您的理论研究或论文撰写。 包括在结构、研究和开发或商业管理领域。

如果你能想象这是你的未来,但仍有疑问,请致电02821-804357。或发送电子邮件至 Ausbildung@Ipsen.de.请将您的申请寄到Ipsen International GmbH, Human Resources, Flutstraße 78, D-47533 Kleve.

German Careers

German Careers

The key to our success lies with our employees. Long-standing and new employees complement each other at Ipsen International GmbH to form a reliable team. Open and honest dealings with each other and the joy of continuous further development are important to us.

Have we piqued your interest?

You can find the requirement profile by clicking on the advertised job advertisement:

Servicetechniker / Inbetriebnehmer (m/f/d)

Design Engineer (m/f/d)

Supply Chain Risk Manager (m/f/d)

If your professional field is not represented, we look forward to receiving your unsolicited application at [email protected].

Ipsen Internships

Are you curious to see how the theory looks in practice? No problem. Because we are the practice. And offer you the experiences that complement your theoretical knowledge.

We are one of the leading manufacturers of heat treatment equipment in the world. Based in Kleve on the Lower Rhine, with other production sites in Europe, America and Asia, we develop and build high-quality industrial furnaces and systems for the heat treatment of parts and components – including for the automotive, aerospace and aerospace industries. The focus of our work is the expectation of our customers. So we not only develop and build, we also take care of it – to ensure a fast, smooth and attentive service.

You are studying in the fields of general mechanical engineering, materials, construction and electrical engineering or business administration.

You are doing an internship with us or you are tackling a study or diploma thesis. And that in the areas of construction, research and development or business administration.

If you can imagine that this is your future but still have questions, please call 02821-804357. Or send an e-mail to [email protected]. Please send your application to: Ipsen International GmbH, Human Resources, Flutstraße 78, D-47533 Kleve.