Ipsen Vertical MetalMaster Vacuum Furnace

真空炉

分子级的精度。可重复的热处理工艺过程。

我们设计制造的真空炉可以达到您的安全关键和高性能部件的严苛要求。每一个易普森的热处理解决方案都有我们的专家提供全产品周期的服务支持。

开始报价
01

交钥匙解决方案

包括设备的定制、安装、启动、测试和培训,交钥匙解决方案使你的炉子启动、运行和产生收益比以往任何时候都容易。我们将充分了解您的需求,按照您的确切规格制造您的设备,并监督整个过程,以确保一切顺利进行。

02

热区选项

我们提供全石墨和全金属热区,以实现卓越的工艺控制、高效的冷却和易于安装和维护。我们还提供定制的结构,如石墨隔热屏与钼加热元件组合的选项。

03

先进的控制和数据采集

使用我们专有的控制软件系统CompuVac和VacuProf,您将实现最大程度的控制和可靠的数据采集。 特点包括DigiTrim®分区加热控制,它能实现出色的温度均匀性和严格的温度容差。所有的温度都被记录并显示为十分之一度,以满足AMS 2750的要求。在一个循环周期结束时,关键的过程数据可以方便地导出为CSV文件格式,以供远程查看。

04

特殊工艺

如果你正在处理用特殊工艺制造的零件,那么你的炉子也必须是特别的。我们为真空铝钎焊、固溶氮化和其他特殊的工艺(如渗碳)提供可精确重复工艺结果的解决方案。

设备规格

易普森真空炉可以适应于广泛的热处理工艺,包括:

  • 退火
  • 钎焊
  • 渗碳
  • 淬火
  • 烧结
  • 表面处理
  • 回火
真空铝钎焊(VAB)

所有的真空铝钎焊炉的工作区都环绕着具有独立控制的加热元件,以最大限度地减少节拍时间,并精确、均匀的为工件加热。无接头的加热元件设计消除了电阻的积累和加热器的热点。

固溶氮化 (SolNit®)

固溶氮化是一种类似于表面渗碳淬火的热化学热处理工艺,但它使用氮气而不是碳作为反应介质。这种工艺使用具有高压气淬能力的真空炉对不锈钢进行氮化处理,使低等级不锈钢得到硬化,用于从手术器械到家用电器的各种用途。

乙炔真空渗碳(AvaC®)

我们专有的AvaC®真空渗碳工艺使用乙炔,基本消除了使用丙烷而产生的排放和积碳问题,同时大大提高了盲孔或通孔渗碳能力。从而使具有复杂几何形状和高装载密度的工件也有非常高的是渗碳均匀性。

铝离子气相沉积 (IVD)

离子气相沉积(IVD)是一种将纯铝涂层应用于部件的而进行腐蚀保护的工艺。为了防止氧气和水蒸气的污染,零件的镀铝工作是在真空下进行的。

Debinding and Sintering

Vacuum debinding and sintering is a process used for powdered metal parts, MIM components, 3D metal printing, and beading applications. Parts are heated to the binding agent’s vaporization temperature and held at this level until all of the outgassing of the binding agent is complete. Then, the temperature is increased to the sintering temperature of the base alloy and held to ensure solid-state part diffusion occurs.

我们生产的标准真空炉具有±10 °F (±6 °C)的温度均匀性性,工作温度可达3,000 °F (1,316 °C) 。一些炉型,如我们的真空铝钎焊生产线,可以在保证±5 °F (3 °C)的温度均匀性。

石墨热区

石墨热区使用寿命长,可以提供良好的投资回报率。它们很坚固,维修起来很经济,且炉床有很高的抗高温蠕变能力。

全金属钼热区

如果您的工艺容易受到石墨的污染,金属钼热区可以满足您的需求。我们的钼热区元件具有 "双U "型的结构,使其易于安装和更换。

定制结构

我们提供定制的热区结构,如石墨隔热屏与钼加热元件的组合,用于有特殊要求的应用。

我们有能力设计符合各种国际标准的压力容器,包括。

开始您的项目

扩大您的产能,增加新的能力,发展您的业务。

开始报价
Ipsen MetalMaster Vacuum Furnace

可靠、精确、耐久的真空解决方案。

我们保持在真空炉技术的最前沿,以帮助您的业务增长。
10000+
全球范围内已安装设备数量
60+
设备使用的国家数量
104000
真空热处理设备的占地面积 (平方英尺)
博客文章

选择适合您的需求的真空炉

选择正确的设备对您的业务成功和您的零件质量至关重要--而且有很多选择。当购买一个...

阅读更多
Vacuum-Furnace-Expert

今天就与真空技术专家取得联系。

我们将帮助您最大化您的下一个真空炉投资,使其为您的企业带来最大的价值。我们从充分了解你需要完成的任务开始,提出每个解决方案。今天就与我们联系吧。

开始

Ipsen Vertical MetalMaster Vacuum Furnace

Vacuum Furnaces

Molecular-level precision. Repeatable processing.

We engineer our vacuum furnaces to achieve demanding specifications for your safety-critical and high-performance parts. Every Ipsen thermal processing solution is backed by expert support for the lifetime of your equipment.

Start Your Quote
01

Turnkey Solutions

With furnace customizations, installation, startup, testing, and training included, turnkey solutions make getting your furnace up, running and generating revenue easier than ever. We’ll gain a full understanding of your needs, build your furnace to your exact specifications, and oversee the entire implementation process to ensure everything runs smoothly.

02

Hot Zone Options

We build both all-graphite and all-metal hot zones for exceptional process control, efficient cooling and easy installation and maintenance. We also offer custom constructions such as graphite insulation with moly heating elements.

03

Advanced Controls & Data Capture

You’ll achieve maximum control and reliable data capture using our proprietary software systems, CompuVac and VacuProf. Features include DigiTrim® heat zone control, which enables excellent temperature uniformity and tight temperature tolerances. All temperatures are recorded and displayed to one-tenth of a degree to meet AMS 2750 requirements. Critical process data is conveniently exported at the end of a cycle to a CSV file format for remote viewing.

04

Special Processes

If you’re working with parts made with specialized manufacturing methods, then your furnaces must also be specialized. We build thermal processing solutions that yield repeatable results for vacuum aluminum brazing, solution nitriding and other unique processes such as carburizing.

Furnace Specifications

Ipsen vacuum furnaces accommodate a wide range of heat treating processes, including:

  • Annealing
  • Brazing
  • Carburizing
  • Debinding
  • Hardening
  • Sintering
  • Surface Treatments
  • Tempering

To learn what vacuum furnace is best for your special process, contact a Technical Expert.

Vacuum Aluminum Brazing (VAB)

All vacuum aluminum brazing furnaces feature individually controlled heating elements that surround the work zone, minimizing cycle times and providing precise, uniform heating of the workload. Joint-free heating elements eliminate resistance buildup and hot spots.

Solution Nitriding (SolNit®)

SolNit is a thermo-chemical heat treatment process similar to case hardening, but it uses nitrogen instead of carbon as an alloying agent. This process uses vacuum furnaces with high-pressure gas quenching capability for nitriding stainless steels, allowing low-grade stainless steel to be hardened for use in everything from surgical instruments to household appliances.

Vacuum Carburizing with Acetylene (AvaC®)

Our proprietary AvaC vacuum carburizing process uses acetylene to virtually eliminate the soot and tar formation problem known to occur from propane, while greatly increasing carburizing power even for blind or through holes. It ensures highly homogenous carburizing even for parts with complex geometries and high load densities.

Aluminum Ion Vapor Deposition (IVD)

Ion Vapor Deposition (IVD) is a process for applying pure aluminum coatings to parts for corrosion protection. To prevent oxygen and water vapor contamination, the aluminum coating is applied to the parts in a vacuum.

We produce our standard vacuum furnaces with tight temperature uniformity performance of ±10 °F (±6 °C), with high-temperature processing capability up to 3,000 °F (1,316 °C). Some furnace models, such as our Vacuum Aluminum Brazing line, can operate at ±5 °F (3 °C).

Graphite Hot Zones

Graphite hot zones are long-lasting and can deliver excellent ROI. They are robust, economical to repair and incorporate hearth designs with high creep strength.

All-Metal Molybdenum Hot Zones

If your process is susceptible to graphite contamination, a molybdenum hot zone can meet your needs. Our moly hot zone elements feature a “double-U” profile which makes them easy to install and replace.

Custom Constructions

We offer custom hot zone construction such as graphite insulation with moly heating elements, for applications with unique requirements.

We are capable of designing pressure vessels that conform to a variety of international standards, including:

Start Your Project

Expand your capacity. Add capabilities. Grow your business.

Start your Quote
Ipsen MetalMaster Vacuum Furnace

Reliable, precise, long-lasting vacuum solutions.

We stay on the cutting edge of vacuum furnace technology to help your business grow.
10000+
Equipment Installations Globally
60+
Countries Served
104000
Square feet of Vacuum Production Facility Space
Blog Post

Choosing the Right Vacuum Furnace for Your Needs

Choosing the right furnace is critical for the success of your business and the quality of your parts – and there are a lot of choices available. When purchasing a…

Read More
Vacuum-Furnace-Expert

Get in touch with a vacuum technology expert today.

We will help you maximize your next vacuum furnace investment so it brings the greatest possible value to your business. We start every solution with a full understanding of what you need to accomplish. Connect with us today.

Get Started