技术培训

Technical-Training

技术培训

提高和更新你的技能的大气和真空炉课程

无论你的经验水平如何,你都可以在益普生学习有价值的技能,在一个休闲、开放的论坛环境中,你可以就设备和工艺提出问题。我们还可以通过现场培训将专业知识带到你身边。

培训细节

我们专业的、有经验的讲师在每次课程中都会涉及广泛的主题。你将了解到关于热处理和热处理系统的一般概述,以及关于术语、工艺、冶金、炉子结构、部件、子系统、控制、维护和故障排除的讲解。

技术培训是否适合你?

易普森的技术培训项目帮助各种不同角色的专业人士。如果你是一个操作员、工程师、维护团队成员、工厂经理或项目经理,你都可以获得知识,帮助你在你的角色中获得更大的成功。

即将开展的技术培训课程

Technical Training

Technical-Training

Technical Training

Atmosphere and Vacuum Furnace Courses to Enhance and Refresh Your Skills

No matter what your experience level, you can learn valuable skills at Ipsen in a casual, open-forum environment that allows you to ask questions about your equipment and processes. We can also bring the expertise to you with onsite training.

Program Details

Our professional, experienced instructors cover a wide range of topics throughout each session. You’ll receive a general overview of heat treating and heat treating systems, along with education on terminology, processes, metallurgy, furnace construction, components, subsystems, controls, maintenance and troubleshooting.

Is Technical Training Right for You?

Ipsen’s technical training programs help professionals in a variety of different roles. If you’re an operator, engineer, maintenance team member, plant manager or project manager, you can gain knowledge that will help you succeed more in your role.

Upcoming Technical Trainings