溯源

易普森加强欧洲销售团队,Navid Gamerschlag 重返真空炉销售管理岗位

新闻
Navid Gamerschlag, European Sales Manager - Vacuum Technology
Navid Gamerschlag,欧洲销售经理--真空技术

Cherry Valley, ILLINOIS (2022年4月13日) - 益生公司宣布聘请Navid Gamerschlag担任欧洲真空技术销售经理。Gamerschlag在德国科隆工作,负责在大欧洲地区推广益生的真空设备。Gamerschlag将与Ipsen在欧洲的精明的销售代表一起工作,加强真空炉的销售和支持。

"我们很高兴欢迎Navid回到这个重要的销售管理岗位。"益普生美国公司(Ipsen's Vacuum Technology Excellence Center)总裁兼CEO Patrick McKenna说。"随着全球对益普生炉的需求继续加速,他回到益普生是一个理想的时机。"

Gamerschlag最近的职务是一家全球感应热处理设备制造商的销售经理。在此之前,他曾担任Ipsen德国的区域销售经理,负责在多个国际地区推广Ipsen产品和服务。他拥有科隆应用科学大学的机械工程硕士学位。

"回到益普生感觉就像回到了家,"Gamerschlag说。"我期待着与我的同事们一起合作,把重点放在以客户为中心上。这意味着继续与我们的客户建立关系并赢得新的业务。我们可以通过了解客户的需求,并利用这些反馈来推动我们的产品和服务的提供,从而最好地服务于我们的客户。"

Back

Ipsen Bolsters European Sales Team with the Return of Mr. Navid Gamerschlag in Vacuum Furnace Sales Management Role

News
Navid Gamerschlag, European Sales Manager - Vacuum Technology
Navid Gamerschlag, European Sales Manager – Vacuum Technology

Cherry Valley, ILLINOIS (April 13, 2022) – Ipsen announces the hiring of Navid Gamerschlag in the role of European Sales Manager – Vacuum Technology. Based out of Cologne, Germany, Gamerschlag is responsible for promoting Ipsen vacuum equipment within the greater European region. Gamerschlag will work alongside Ipsen’s adept European based sales representatives to bolster vacuum furnace sales and support.

“We are excited to welcome Navid back in this important sales management role.” said Patrick McKenna, President and CEO of Ipsen USA, Ipsen’s Vacuum Technology Excellence Center. “With global demand for Ipsen furnaces continuing to accelerate, his return to Ipsen comes at an ideal time.”

Gamerschlag was most recently the Sales Manager for a global manufacturer of induction heat-treating equipment. Prior to that, he served as Regional Sales Manager for Ipsen Germany, where he was responsible for promoting Ipsen products and services in multiple international regions. He holds a Dipl.-Ing. in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Applied Sciences, Cologne.

“Being back at Ipsen feels like coming home to family,” said Gamerschlag. “I am looking forward to collaborating with my colleagues with a big focus on customer-centricity. This means continuing to build relationships with our customers and earning new business. We can best serve our customers by understanding their needs and use that feedback to drive our products and service offerings.”