溯源

Ipsen Kleve:强大的团队。Dennis Lommen和Michael Werner

Ipsen Kleve, Meet our Team, News
Dennis Lommen - 首席运营官 - 和Michael Werner - 益普索客户服务主管

新任首席运营官--Dennis Lommen--曾在益普生负责采购工作,现在完全负责供应链,包括仓库、物流、工作准备和采购,以及整个生产。Dennis Lommen多年来对益普生的企业流程了如指掌,他将自己在供应链和变革管理方面的独特知识带到了这一领域,以优化这一领域的所有流程,并实现益普生所有产品交付时间的进一步改善。

益普索客户服务的新流程?Michael Werner现在正在确保这一点。这位新任的 "益普生客户服务主管 "在 "服务 "这一商业环境中拥有丰富的知识和多年的专业经验。在他以前的机械工程公司的职位上,他作为管理团队的一员负责全球服务业务。
迈克尔-维尔纳对未来一段时间有着雄心勃勃的计划:他将专注于分析和优化现有流程并建立新的结构。在此过程中,他不会忽视员工的需求,并将坚持让他们参与到即将到来的变革过程中。

Dennis Lommen和Michael Werner将完美地补充Ipsen GmbH的管理团队。这是一个理想的团队,可以加强我们的企业文化,进一步推进益普生的使命:在客户关系管理方面制定和实施最高的质量标准。

Back

Ipsen Kleve: Strong Team: Dennis Lommen and Michael Werner

Ipsen Kleve, Meet our Team, News
Dennis Lommen – Chief Operating Officer – and Michael Werner – Head of Ipsen Customer Service

The new Chief Operating Officer – Dennis Lommen – previously headed purchasing at Ipsen, and now has complete responsibility for the supply chain including warehouse, logistics, work preparation and purchasing, as well as the entire production. Dennis Lommen has known the Ipsen corporate processes inside out for many years and brings his distinctive know-how with regard to supply chain and change management to optimize all processes in this area as well and to achieve further improvement in the delivery times of all Ipsen products.

New processes in Ipsen customer service? Michael Werner is now making sure of that. The new “Head of Ipsen Customer Service” scores with extensive knowledge and many years of expertise in the business environment “Service”. In his previous positions in mechanical engineering companies, he was responsible for the global service business as part of the management team.
Michael Werner has ambitious plans for the coming period: he will focus on analyzing and optimizing existing processes and setting up new structures. In doing so, he will not lose sight of the needs of his employees and will consistently involve them in the upcoming change processes.

Dennis Lommen and Michael Werner will perfectly complement the management team at Ipsen GmbH. An ideal team to strengthen our corporate culture and further advance Ipsen’s mission: to develop and implement the highest quality standards in customer relationship management.