溯源

Temprasud 公司在易普森设备的的帮助下扩大了客户群,并减少了环境影响

客户的故事

成立于1975年。 Temprasud 是一家位于意大利Fresagrandinaria的商业热处理厂。他们的业务开始于退火、回火、正火、淬火、渗碳和碳氮共渗等热处理工艺,使用气氛炉。多年来,他们对工厂进行了升级,投资于新的设备、技术和先进系统,以扩大他们的工艺供应。为了满足客户的需求,他们增加了氮化、软氮化、感应加热淬火、真空淬火、低压渗碳和其他辅助操作,如翻转、涂油、喷砂、矫直、超声波清洗和低温处理。今天,他们在汽车、建筑设备、风能和农业机械行业拥有庞大的客户群。

在过去的五年中,Ipsen是他们扩张的一个重要部分。Temprasud增加了两台用于氮化和软氮化处理的益普生VDR炉,每台炉子都有2000公斤(4409磅)的负载能力和先进的氮化和软氮化潜能控制。他们还购买了两台Ipsen Turbo2治疗师 真空炉 用于低压渗碳,每个都有800公斤(1,764磅)的负载能力。涡轮机中的第二台2治疗师是在2022年安装的。

胜利的结果

在购买第一个特步之前22017年的Treater,Temprasud不具备惰性气体高压淬火能力。这两台炉子的增加使他们能够增加汽车行业的产量,并为有特殊应用的客户提供解决方案。他们还预计将扩展到航空航天市场。

Temprasud选择益普索进行这个项目是因为他们的技术专长、强大的全球业务和出色的客户服务。Ipsen提供的解决方案具有灵活性,能够适应他们不断变化的业务需求,优化流程并整合监控系统。涡轮机2处理剂可以实现结果的高度可重复性,益普生的技术团队为工艺开发提供支持。此外,他们经历了更好的时间优化,循环之间的时间更短。

随着这种真空淬火和低压渗碳炉的增加,我们可以为客户提供更大的灵活性和生产能力。

Michelangelo Del Vecchio, Temprasud CEO

涡轮机2处理剂是高度环保的,符合所有必要的环境法规。事实上,Temprasud获得了ISO 14001认证,这是环境管理系统的国际标准。总的来说,益普生为Temprasud提供了一个创新的系统和技术,保证了质量方面的最佳效果(例如,最佳的硬度,光亮的表面,最小化的零件变形)。

Back

Temprasud Expands Customer Base, Reduces Environmental Impact with Help of Ipsen Furnaces

Customer Story

Founded in 1975, Temprasud is a commercial heat treater located in Fresagrandinaria, Italy. Their business began with heat-treating processes like annealing, tempering, normalizing, hardening, carburizing and carbonitriding using atmosphere furnaces. Over the years, they have upgraded their plants, investing in new equipment, technology and advanced systems to expand their process offering. To accommodate the needs of their customers, they added nitriding, nitrocarburizing, hardening by induction heating, vacuum hardening, low pressure carburizing and other auxiliary operations such as tumbling, oiling, sandblasting, straightening, ultrasonic washing and cryogenic treatment. Today, they have a large customer base in the automotive, construction equipment, wind energy and agricultural machinery industries.

Ipsen has been a big part of their expansion during the last five years. Temprasud added two Ipsen VDR furnaces for nitriding and nitrocarburizing treatments, each with a 2.000 kg (4,409 lb) load capacity and advanced nitriding and carburizing potential controls. They also purchased two Ipsen Turbo2Treater vacuum furnaces for low pressure carburizing, each with an 800 kg (1,764 lb) load capacity. The second of the Turbo2Treaters was installed in 2022.

Winning Outcomes

Prior to purchasing the first Turbo2Treater in 2017, Temprasud did not have inert gas high pressure quenching capabilities. The addition of these two furnaces allowed them to increase production in the automotive industry, as well as provide solutions to customers with special applications. They also anticipate expansion into the aerospace market.

Temprasud chose Ipsen for this project for their technical expertise, strong global presence and excellent customer service. Ipsen provided solutions with the flexibility to adapt to their evolving business needs, optimize processes and integrate monitoring systems. The Turbo2Treaters allow for high reproducibility of results, and Ipsen’s technical team provides support for process development. Additionally, they have experienced better time optimization with less time between cycles.

With the addition of this vacuum hardening and low-pressure carburizing furnace, we can offer our customers greater flexibility and production capacity

Michelangelo Del Vecchio, Temprasud CEO

The Turbo2Treater is highly environmentally friendly, complying with all necessary environmental regulations. In fact, Temprasud received ISO 14001 certification, which is the international standard for environmental management systems. Overall, Ipsen provided Temprasud with an innovative system and technology that guarantees the best results in terms of quality (e.g., optimal hardness, bright surfaces, minimized distortion of parts).